KONTAKT

Hos os er kunden omdrejningspunktet - dig. Du er velkommen til at kontakte os til enhver tid.

LG Montage A/S

Lufthavnsvej 25, 9400 Nørresundby, Danmark

+45 98194544

Direktør 

Henrik Grynnerup

Tlf. 21686301 

Mail: henrik@lgm.dk

Kontor - Værksted

Rikke Arboe

Tlf. 98194544

Mail: rikke@lgm.dk

Værkfører - Værksted

John S. Larsen

Tlf. 51462070

Mail: john@lgm.dk

Kontor - Værksted

Sanne Andreasen

Tlf. 98194544

Mail: sanne@lgm.dk

Værkfører - Aalborg Portland

Jørn Holst

Tlf. 42143443

Mail: holst@lgm.dk

Kontor - Aalborg Portland

Anne-Sofie B. Grynnerup

Tlf. 30740412

Mail: sofie@lgm.dk

Værkfører - Værksted

Peter Nielsen

Tlf. 41254818

Mail: peter@lgm.dk